Questions

This is originally on http://ltcworigami.wordpress.com

LTCRAFTWARS ORIGAMI!!!

I have a few questions.

1. How do you like this? Rate it from 1 (being horrible) to 10 (being AWESOME STOOKY COOL AWESOOOOOOOOOME!!![why did I do that?])

image

2. What is up with doctor who? I mean everybody (and when I say everybody I mean EVERYBODY[actully most people in the planet]) likes doctor who. Here is a poll for it.

(by the way I meant to do docter ho for the last one)

3. Do you have draw something 2? I do. And if you don’t, download it now on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch. I have an account. It is LTROCKS. So please download it.

4. (Not a question) I am going to be on Draw Something 2 a lot because I have fun on it so I won’t be posting a lot. Srry.

thats it. Later.

One more thing. Tell me what you would like more in…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

