It’s my Birthday!

Puppet Wars Sequel

Camster Origami

image

Well, actually the 27th was my birthday, but close enough!

I got some stooky presents this year! Let me name a few… 2 Amazon gift cards for NHL 15, a cool game called Tiki Toss, a volleyball/badminton set, a SIGNED poster from a NHL player (Hartnell), snorkel gear, all 6 Star Wars episodes, a C3-P0 case for my iPod, a t-shirt that reads “The Dark Side Made Me Do It.” (best excuse ever 😀 ) the Miracle on Ice movie, and (most importantly) peanut butter cups. :mrgreen:

LTROCKS asked what time the sequel starts… cover is revealed tommorrow… and that’s when we start to write!

That reminds me… I decorated my chalkboard and bulletin board… here’s a picture…

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

