Lots of Stuff!

Re-a-blogged.

Camster Origami

Hey there!

I’ve got some stuff to show! We got hit with sudden rain a few days ago. One minute it was sunny, the next it was POURING. But in that time, I made storm troopers! I used Zod’s instructions. (Please tell Zod about this! I want him to see this!)

image

I also made the cover Yoda! Exact same size! But the color outcome…eh…

imageimage

In the meantime,  Puppet Wars continues… but there has just been ONE (short) submission (which I changed to a comment.)

So, go to “Episode 2- The Fall of Anakin”, and submit a story!

REBLOG THIS EVERYWHERE!

View original post

Leave a Reply

