Sorry

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting. I saw Transformers: Age of Extinction with my two brothers and my three cousins. I also had a double sleepover so 3 days and two nights! I also got this snazzy shirt

image

I just took that photo today and as you see it is on me. I’m not on this site as much because of Darthcjdude leaving on December 2015 even though that is a long time away I need to find a way to keep him here. Also I am working on my book, The 50-Eyed Monster: The Shadow Goblins and the Godess Kalli, which you can read on a blog I don’t post on anymore but I do still make pages there. Here it is: http://ltrocks3.wordpress.com and then go to stories then go to The 50-Eyed Monster. latr

One thought on “Sorry

Leave a Reply

