Listening to music. Name that song.

#1

Why won’t you stay with me?

cause your all I need.

this ain’t love. It’s clear to see.

But darling stay with me.

#2

When you fell my heat look into my eyes.

Its where my Demons hide.

Dont get to close its dark inside.

its where my Demons hide.

#3

I’m sorry Father

i know I let you down.

I’m sorry for I got up and left this town.

please just listen I don’t ask for much.

i am my own man

i make my own luck.

 

Can you guess? These are three really good songs. Try guessing in the comments.

Leave a Reply

