New stuff

I coloured the bumblebee! Take a look…

image

I doodle on my clipboard.

Also, Comment on the contest post! It would of been done by now! Please for me.

Also, go to iTunes and search Luck. It is by American Authors and it is soooooooo awesome. Also it is #3 song down below. (I just gave it away. Whoops)

I have something fun for you. In the comments list my 5 favorite songs in order. Here they are… (I’m mixing them around)

Am I Wrong by: Nico and Vinz

Dance With Me Tonight by: Olly Murs

Luck by: American Authors

Stay With Me by: Sam Smith

93 Million Miles by: Jason Mraz

Good Luck. And May The Folds Be With You.

latr

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

