Sorry

Sorry I’m not posting anymore this would be a good time for MagicMan or Chippy to start posting. Here’s some of my latest origami.

Plants Vs Zombies 2: It’s about Time

image

 

Clone Trooper Phase 1 or 2

image

Super Zakary (One of my Comic book Characters)

image image

 

Also, Here is something SUPER funny I found online

image

Disney hurry up with Finding Dory, Incredibles 2, and Drumroll please *Drumroll starts* *Drumroll ends* Toy Story 4! Yep, Disney is making a Toy Story 4. In the comments tell me why you think Disney is making a Toy Story 4.

latr

P.S. I start 5th grade on the 20th of August, so I won’t be posting a lot.

P.P.S. If you have the app, Createria, please tell me who you are and then please follow me and I will follow you.

now… latr

 

2 thoughts on “Sorry

Leave a Reply

