Today

Today is my brother Zakary’s 5th Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I made him a origami Michelangelo and gave him some hockey cards for his birthday present. Also I was suppose to get pickletine yesterday but I have to get it today. Anyway, IM STILL GETTING PICKLETINE! Why does it have I be the last origami yoda book! D,: But we will all still be making our own book series, right? Am I right? Oh, never mind!

Here is two pictures of my dog, Nike. Her birthday is June 10th. This is here about 6 to 8 months ago? All I know is that it is here from last year.

image image

 

 

Here is Nike about 1 to 2 months ago. She is licking me!

image

 

latr

One thought on “Today

Leave a Reply

